The bloody search engines


Looking back at old times, and found this gem among my posts. A year later and people are still coming upon my blog by searching ‘boyspooping.’ Some things never change…

sohewhistled

I haven’t scrolled through the search terms lately that bring people to my site. I forgot how entertaining it is. Here are some of the more recent ones over the past couple of days.

How the weird people find this weird blog:

“Boys pooping.” “boyspooping” “boys pooping in bed” 

What the crapola? Why are these being linked to my blog? Did I write about The Neph potty training once and forgot about it? Meh, I’ll take what views I can get.

“Is all the water supposed to drain out of my chia pet.” 

Um, no. Give your chia pet to someone who will do right by it.

“Things that make my eye twitch” 

Apparently Google thinks Katelyn’s blog does.

“Sister Fierce says” 

Sister Fierce says to stop googling her name. You don’t know her! You don’t know her family!

Sister Fierce I think I just found a way for you to…

View original post 261 more words

Spill Your Thoughts

