Am I alone in this?


I use coffee mugs as bowls.

When I want yogurt, oatmeal, or even cereal sometimes, I go to my cupboard and reach for a big, fat coffee mug. Sister Fierce and I were discussing this last night, and it donned on us that this may not be normal. I’m not quite  sure when the habit began, I believe it was when I lived alone in my sweet little, old apartment. Because it certainly wasn’t handed down to me from my traditional parents, they would find eating ice cream out of a mug is just… silly!

I like the handle on the side, it makes for a much more comfortable “eat” when sitting on the couch and watching a movie. Trust me, your life will be transformed if you try it out.

So just so I can see if I’m strange or not (well stranger that is) let me try out this nifty poll feature:

One thought on “Am I alone in this?

Spill Your Thoughts

